SWUG Life

What is the SWUG life you may ask? Check out this week’s fashion column to find out!

http://bcheights.com/column/2014/column-trading-in-high-heels-for-uggs-and-embracing-the-life-of-the-swug/tumblr_static_swug_header

One thought on “SWUG Life

  1. I died reading this – you have a way with words, Therese.

    Also, as I sit here in my office typing, wearing none other than the Uggs I got in 7th grade (that I recently revived alongside my high school pair), I would like to point out that if you decide to work in a startup environment, the swug life can actually continue. Interestingly, I get less dressed for work than I did for class at BC…because honestly, the only people that will be seeing me today are my boss and her husband. The outfits I used to carefully put together to impress the masses of coeds I would pass on my way to class have been forgone in favor of what’s most comfortable to sit in at my computer for eight hours a day. Viva la leggings.

Leave a Reply

