Adam’s First Words

I’m a big fan of the Keel’s Simple Diary. My sister Elise gave me a set before I went abroad to Sweden and I still have so much fun using them. They are riddled with great prompts and philosophical questions that I find myself constantly wanting to explore on the page outside the confines of the lines provided. I’ll leave you with one I found last week – 

Adam’s first words to Eve were…

I found my mind racing and playing with different ideas, it was almost like a riddle begging to be solved. What can you come up with here? I can imagine thousands of different ways this conversation could play out. 

Next week I’ll share a list of some of the responses that I came up with. I would love to hear and share yours too! Feel free to comment below! 

Leave a Reply

